Wisconsin Correctional Association

Clerical/Office Support Award
Established in 2016

This award is WCA’s newest award and recognizes an individual in the public or private sector who has made significant contributions to their field as a clerical or office support person. As part of a larger team, the support staff assists in making sure daily operations flow seamlessly and are always an integral part of accomplishing their agency/office’s mission.

2023 - Darren Miller
2022 - Natalie Anderson
2021 - Judy Beeschke
2020 - Jane Chamberlin & Shelly Flier
2019 - Mary Lee & Kathy Martin
2018 - Lynn Van Handel
2017 - Cynthia Schumerth
2016 - Carol Krueger

Copyright 2022 - Wisconsin Correctional Association - All Rights Reserved