Wisconsin Correctional Association

Board of Directors
Board 2023-2024
2023-2024 Wisconsin Correctional Association Board of Directors
Toby Formiller
Gwen Schultz      President Elect

    Kalen Ruck   
Past President

  Emily Bortz     Treasurer
Amanda Ditter
Corresponding Secretary
Correctional Officer 

Redgranite Correctional Institution
1006 County Rd EE
Redgranite, WI 54970
(920) 566-2600

Term Expires: 2024
Email Toby
Correctional Sergeant

Fox Lake Correctional Institution
W10237 Lake Emily Road
Fox Lake, WI 53933
(920) 928-3151

Term Expires: 2024
Email Gwen
Social Worker

Oshkosh Correctional Institution
1730 W. Snell Road
Oshkosh, WI 54903
(920) 231-4010

Term Expires: 2024
Email Kalen



Term Expires: 2024
Email Emily

IT Financial Compliance Manager

5830 Femrite Dr.
Madison, WI 53718

Term Expires: 2024
Email Amanda
Theresa Anderson
Recording Secretary
Beka Bartel
State Representative
Byron Wirth
County Representative
Kari Ives
Education Representative
Juvenile Representative
DCC - Corrections Field Supervisor

203 E. Clifton St.
Tomah, WI 54660
(608) 855-0330

Term Expires: 2025
Email Theresa
Reentry Disability Treatment Director

Office of the Secretary - 
Reentry Unit
(608) 240-5016

Term Expires: 2024
Email Beka
DCC - Probation and Parole Agent 

131 24th Street South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
(715) 459-1369

Term Expires: 2025
Email Byron
Social Worker-Senior

Chippewa Valley Correctional Treatment Facility
2909 E Park Ave
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 720-2850

Term Expires: 2025
Email Kari
Linda Van Tol 
Private Representative
Vickie Bortz
Federal Representative
Program Manager

ARC Maternal & Infant Program
4202 Monona Dr.
Madison, WI 53716
(608) 223-9033

Term Expires: 2025
Email Linda

Term Expires: 2024
Email Vickie
Copyright 2024 - Wisconsin Correctional Association - All Rights Reserved